Welcome to ivari Western Resource Centre

Vancouver Office

#860 505 Burrard Street,
Box14, Vancouver BC V7X 1M4

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m PST

Shalini Lal-Mishra
Sales Director, Greatway
604-443-3868
Shalini.Lal-Mishra@ivari.ca

Julius Ho
Sales Director
778-708-1991
Julius.Ho@ivari.ca

Calgary Office

Heritage Station
8835 Macleod Trail SW, Suite 230
Calgary, AB
T2H 0M2

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m PST

Jonathan Schonewille
Sales Director
780-902-6599
Jonathan.Schonewille@ivari.ca

Paul Prosser
Sales Director
403-408-7134
Paul.Prosser@ivari.ca

Brandon Cossette
Sales Director
403-216-6482
Brandon.Cossette@ivari.ca

ivari Inside Sales Support:

Stephanie Soulodre (British Columbia)
Associate Sales Director
604-443-3872
Stephanie.Soulodre@ivari.ca

Debbie Astika (Prairies)
Associate Sales Director
403-216-6489
Debbie.Astika@ivari.ca

Christine Kitlar
Associate Sales Director
403-216-6494
Christine.Kitlar@ivari.ca