Welcome to ivari Eastern Resource Centre

Location

600 de Maisonneuve ouest/West,
Suite 500 Montréal, Québec H3A 3J2

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

Stéphanie Paillé
General Manager
514-938-3200
Stephanie.Paille@ivari.ca

Anne-Sylvie Purcell
Convergis Sales Director
514-938-3202
Anne-Sylvie.Purcell@ivari.ca

Enza Meti
New Business Branch Administrator
514-938-3206
Enza.Meti@ivari.ca

Nadine Satouroff
Sales Director
514-938-3252
Nadine.Satouroff@ivari.ca

Daniel Burnie
Sales Director
514-938-3247
Daniel.Burnie@ivari.ca

ivari Inside Sales Support:

Judy Yakobina
Associate Sales Director
514-938-3245
Judy.Yakobina@ivari.ca

Dino Pugliese
Associate Sales Director
514-938-3248
Dino.Pugliese@ivari.ca

Bruxia Oyane
Sales Coordinator
514-989-3983
Bruxia.Oyane@ivari.ca