Welcome to ivari Central Resource Centre

Toronto Office

500-5000 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario M2N 7J8

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

Josie Malandrino
Sales Director
416-277-9903
Josie.Malandrino@ivari.ca

Wael Tarabay
Sales Director
416-818-9446
Wael.Tarabay@ivari.ca

Harry Paul
Sales Director
647-460-9555
Harry.Paul@ivari.ca

Kim Montgomery
Sales Director
416-795-4870
Kim.Montgomery@ivari.ca

London Office

148 Fullarton St,
London, ON N6A 1H8

Shannon Hooper
Sales Director
519-859-9930
Shannon.Hooper@ivari.ca

ivari Inside Sales Support:

Sharon Lapaine
Associate Sales Director – Southwestern Ontario
519-433-0661
Sharon.Lapaine@ivari.ca

Olyana Grod
Associate Sales Director – Greater Toronto Area
416-883-5842
Olyana.Grod@ivari.ca

Julie Lindsay
Associate Sales Director
- Northern Ontario
416-883-5838
Julie.Lindsay@ivari.ca

Nicole DeCosta
Associate Sales Director
416-220-9850
Nicole.DeCosta@ivari.ca

Jamela Edwards
Associate Sales Director
416-883-5811
Jamela.Edwards@ivari.ca