ivari logo

1-800-846-5970

My Insurance View

Welcome to ivari Western Resource Centre

Jennifer Tweddle

"We deliver a unique experience for our Advisors by providing solutions and support at every stage of your business. Let our team be your consistent point of contact for all things ivari. Contact us to learn more."

Jennifer Tweddle
General Manager
Calgary: 403-513-6963
Vancouver: 604-443-3867
Cell: 780-499-9995
jennifer.tweddle@ivari.ca

Vancouver office

Location

Shalini Lal-Mishra

Shalini Lal-Mishra
Convergis Sales Director
604-443-3868
shalini.lal-mishra@ivari.ca

Vilma

Vilma Roco
New Business Branch Administrator
604-443-3877
Vilma.roco@ivari.ca

#860 505 Burrard Street,
Box14, Vancouver BC V7X 1M4

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m PST

Calgary office

Location

Paul Pinel

Paul Pinel
Convergis Sales Director
403-216-6486
Paul.Pinel@ivari.ca

Emilia Miller
New Business Branch Administrator
403-216-6488
Emilia.miller@ivari.ca

1122 – 4th Street SW,
Suite 200,
Calgary AB, T2R 1M1

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m PST

Additional ivari Inside Sales Support:

Stephanie Soulodre

Stephanie Soulodre (British Columbia)
Sales Associate
604-443-3872
stephanie.soulodre@ivari.ca

Debbie Astika

Debbie Astika (Prairies)
Sales Associate
403-216-6489
Debbie.astika@ivari.ca

Convergis and Insurance Supermarket Parnership

Learn more about our industry leading appointment generation program.

Click for Convergis brochure