ivari logo

1-800-846-5970

My Insurance View

Welcome to ivari Eastern Resource Centre

Paille

"We deliver a unique experience for our Advisors by providing solutions and support at every stage of your business. Let our team be your consistent point of contact for all things ivari. Contact us to learn more."

Stéphanie Paillé
General Manager
514-938-3200
Stephanie.paille@ivari.ca

Montréal office

Location

Anne-Sylvie

Anne-Sylvie Purcell
Convergis Sales Director
514-938-3202
Anne-sylvie.purcell@ivari.ca

enza-meti

Enza Meti
New Business Branch Administrator
514-938-3206
Enza.meti@ivari.ca

600 de Maisonneuve ouest/West,
Suite 500
 Montréal, Québec H3A 3J2

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

Additional ivari Inside Sales Support:

jacinthe-racine

Jacinthe Racine
Sales Associate
514-938-3205
Jacinthe.racine@ivari.ca

Judy

Judy Yakobina
Sales Associate
514-938-3245
judy.yakobina@ivari.ca

Dino

Dino Pugliese
Sales Associate
514-938-3248
dino.pugliese@ivari.ca

Convergis and Insurance Supermarket Parnership

Learn more about our industry leading appointment generation program.

Click for Convergis brochure