ivari logo

1-800-846-5970

My Insurance View

Welcome to ivari Central Resource Centre

Kim Skermer

"We deliver a unique experience for our Advisors by providing solutions and support at every stage of your business. Let our team be your consistent point of contact for all things ivari. Contact us to learn more."

Kim Skermer
General Manager
905-206-0072
Cell: 647-339-3442
kim.skermer@ivari.ca

Mississauga office

Location

Mark Murano

Mark Murano
Convergis Sales Director
613-883-4827
mark.murano@ivari.ca

Carmen-Tang

Carmen Tang
New Business Branch Administrator
905-206-0072
carmen.tang@ivari.ca

2680 Skymark Avenue, Suite 620,
Mississauga, ON - L4W 5L6

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

London office

Location

craig-castle

Craig Castle
Convergis Sales Director
519-433-0661
Craig.Castle@ivari.ca

carol-obrien

Carol O’Brien
New Business Branch Administrator
519-433-0661
Carol.obrien@ivari.ca

148 Fullarton St. Suite 1402,
London, ON - N6A 5P3

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

Additional ivari Inside Sales Support:

sharon lapaine

Sharon Lapaine
Sales Associate – Southwestern Ontario
519-433-0661
Sharon.lapaine@ivari.ca

Jack Nash

Jack Nash
Sales Associate - Golden Horseshoe, SW Ontario
416-883-6145
jack.nash@ivari.ca

Olyana-Grod

Olyana Grod
Sales Associate – Greater Toronto Area
416-883-5842
olyana.grod@ivari.ca

Anna-Tsepelis

Anna Tsepelis
Sales Associate – North of GTA
416-883-5838
anna.tsepelis@ivari.ca

Jack Malarski

Jack Malarski
Sales Director/Sales Associate – Eastern Ontario
416-883-5829
jack.malarski@ivari.ca

Convergis and Insurance Supermarket Parnership

Learn more about our industry leading appointment generation program.

Click for Convergis brochure