ivari logo

1-800-846-5970

My Insurance View

Welcome to ivari Central Resource Centre

"We deliver a unique experience for our Advisors by providing solutions and support at every stage of your business. Let our team be your consistent point of contact for all things ivari. Contact us to learn more."

Kim Skermer
General Manager
905-206-0072
Cell: 647-339-3442
kim.skermer@ivari.ca

Mississauga office

Carmen-Tang

Carmen Tang
New Business Branch Administrator
905-206-0072
carmen.tang@ivari.ca

Location

2680 Skymark Avenue, Suite 620,
Mississauga, ON - L4W 5L6

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

London office

Heidi Samuel
Convergis Sales Director
519-433-0661
Heidi.Samuel@ivari.ca

carol-obrien

Carol O’Brien
New Business Branch Administrator
519-433-0661
Carol.obrien@ivari.ca

Convergis and Insurance Supermarket Parnership

Learn more about our industry leading appointment generation program.

Additional ivari Inside Sales Support:

Sharon Lapaine
Sales Associate – Southwestern Ontario
519-433-0661
Sharon.lapaine@ivari.ca

Olyana Grod
Sales Associate – Greater Toronto Area
416-883-5842
olyana.grod@ivari.ca

Jack Malarski
Sales Director/Sales Associate – Eastern Ontario
416-883-5829
jack.malarski@ivari.ca

Location

148 Fullarton St. Suite 1402,
London, ON - N6A 5P3

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m EST

Click for Convergis brochure